Directory Listing For /


Filename Size Last Modified
   IETC_Programme.pdf 205.4 kb Wed, 30 Apr 2008 17:21:23 GMT
   Thumbs.db 29.0 kb Tue, 27 Nov 2012 19:58:29 GMT
   apoio/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:18:12 GMT
   aula1-causalidade/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:18:24 GMT
   aula1.pdf 56.2 kb Wed, 09 Apr 2008 11:02:38 GMT
   aula10-dosagem/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:24:46 GMT
   aula10.pdf 65.9 kb Wed, 04 Jun 2008 11:05:08 GMT
   aula11-contaminacao/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:24:02 GMT
   aula11.pdf 48.0 kb Wed, 18 Jun 2008 05:25:04 GMT
   aula12-scaling-up/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:23:55 GMT
   aula12.pdf 99.0 kb Wed, 25 Jun 2008 01:02:42 GMT
   aula2-experimentos/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:18:51 GMT
   aula2.pdf 149.6 kb Wed, 16 Apr 2008 01:31:30 GMT
   aula3-metodos/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:25:35 GMT
   aula3.pdf 84.4 kb Wed, 23 Apr 2008 10:53:58 GMT
   aula4-dif-in-dif/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:25:25 GMT
   aula4.pdf 60.1 kb Wed, 30 Apr 2008 12:18:11 GMT
   aula5-matching/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:25:18 GMT
   aula5.pdf 59.0 kb Wed, 07 May 2008 21:04:20 GMT
   aula6-psm/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:25:12 GMT
   aula6.pdf 54.1 kb Thu, 15 May 2008 02:17:52 GMT
   aula7-ps_outros/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:25:06 GMT
   aula7.pdf 112.6 kb Wed, 21 May 2008 11:02:26 GMT
   aula8-iv/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:24:59 GMT
   aula8.pdf 51.3 kb Wed, 28 May 2008 03:20:56 GMT
   aula9-rdd/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:24:52 GMT
   aula9.pdf 88.6 kb Tue, 10 Jun 2008 20:55:52 GMT
   ficha_de_inscricao.rtf 100.4 kb Tue, 01 Apr 2008 21:55:04 GMT
   outros_temas/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:23:49 GMT
   praticas/   Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:18:00 GMT
   programa.pdf 152.5 kb Tue, 15 Apr 2008 11:32:38 GMT

Apache Tomcat/7.0.27